A Designer's Blog!

My Image Arts Website

Part of my new media program includes the creation of an image arts website. This website is to be treated as my own online portfolio that will reflect me and my skills as an artist.

I have been making websites for a long time; I have gathered experiences that allow me to be creative and professional altogether. When I am making my online portfolio, I will not only use all my talent to create it, but push myself beyond my skill. Hopefully, as I continue though this program, my web portfolio will continue to evolve.

Thankfully, I did not need to research HTML and CSS to create my portfolio, so I had lots of time to start. In fact, it seems that I have become obsessed with creating this website. Every moment I get, I work on it. Progress has been good, and I estimate that I will finish this current version of my portfolio in 2-3 weeks.

Here is my Image Arts Web-Portfolio

Leave a comment